Accurate and efficient

Focus on machine vision imaging, laser, X-ray, black light and other detection technology research, detection is more accurate and more efficient

expert

Own the core technology of optical image detection, facilitate subsequent upgrade and upgrade, and have strong equipment compatibility, which can realize multi-purpose use and save cost.

Keep improving

The main core components are all imported big brands, all the factory equipment has been strictly tested to ensure stable quality.

About us

home_us

Why choose us?

  • Focus on machine vision image detection technology research, detection is more accurate and more efficient
  • Master the core technology of optical image detection to facilitate subsequent upgrades and upgrades
  • Strong equipment compatibility, can achieve multi-purpose machine,cost-saving
  • The main core parts are all imported big brands, all the factory equipment has been strictly tested.

Brief introduction

Jingtian Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd is part of Zhengyang Business Group, is a leading core technology and solutions provider in the field of intelligent equipment, focusing on the field of intelligent equipment, adhere to technological innovation, for customers, in the field of intelligent equipment to provide leading, competitive solutions, and is committed to making smart equipment technology to enable China's intellectual, Leading the industrial upgrading.

THE COMPANY HAS A NUMBER OF OUTSTANDING TECHNICAL PERSONNEL AND ADVANCED PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT. OBTAINED ISO9001 QUALITY CERTIFICATION AND NATIONAL HIGH-TECH CERTIFICATION, WITH A NUMBER OF INDEPENDENT INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS PATENTS, AND WITH A NUMBER OF UNIVERSITIES LONG-TERM TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT COOPERATION, FROM THE SOLUTION, DESIGN, MANUFACTURING, INSTALLATION AND COMMISSIONING, AFTER-SALES TECHNICAL GUIDANCE OF SEAMLESS DOCKING SERVICES. IN THE COMPLETE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM, TO PROVIDE CUSTOMERS WITH HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCTS, RAPID INSTALLATION AND COMMISSIONING, AFTER-SALES RAPID DELIVERY SERVICES, WHILE PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WITH PROFESSIONAL TECHNICAL GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT OF VALUE-ADDED SERVICES.

he company has developed and produced a variety of products: such as ultrasonic cleaning machine, flat washer, horizontal development cleaning machine, USC intelligent dry ultrasonic dedusting system, 3D glass spraying machine, AOI visual inspection equipment, intelligent wiping machine, super Advanced high-end equipment such as high-concentration O3 system, covering products such as photoelectric display and semiconductor. Because of dedication, professionalism and professional service, we have won the trust of our customers. We have established long-term partnerships with hundreds of well-known companies such as Foxconn, Tianma, Corning Technology, Laibao High-Tech and Lens Technology, and have won respect from the market and the industry!

Read more

Product & Factory

Zhengyang Business Group

null

Zhengyang industrial cleaning equipment

Click to see more information

null

Bosen Industrial Supply

Click to see more information

null

Jingtian Smart Equipment

Click to see more information

Customer Showcase

精准高效

专注于机器视觉影像、激光、X光、黑光等检测技术研究,检测更精准、更高效

行家里手

掌握光学影像检测核心技术,方便后续改造升级,设备兼容性强,可实现一机多用,节省成本

精益求精

主要核心配件均选用进口大品牌,所有出厂设备经过严格检验,保证品质稳定

关于景添

home_us

为什么选择我们

  • 专注于机器视觉影像检测技术研究,检测更精准、更高效
  • 设备兼容性强,可实现一机多用,节省成本
  • 掌握光学影像检测核心技术,方便后续改造升级
  • 主要核心配件均选用进口大品牌,所有出厂设备均经过严格检验

景添简介

景添科技隶属于正阳事业群,是一家智能装备领域领先的核心技术与解决方案提供商,专注于智能装备领域,坚持技术创新,为客户、在智能装备领域提供领先的、有竞争力的解决方案,并致力于让智能装备技术赋能中国智造,引领产业升级。

公司具有一批优秀的技术人才以及先进的生产设备。获得了ISO9001质量认证和国家高新技术认证,拥有多项自主知识产权专利,并与多所高校长期技术研发合作;为客户从解决方案、设计、生产制造、安装调试、售后技术指导的无缝对接服务。在完整的管理制度的保证下,为客户提供优质产品、快速安装调试、售后迅速发应服务,同时为客户提供专业的技术指导和支持的增值服务。

公司已经研发并生产出了多元化的产品:如超声波清洗机、平板清洗机、水平显影清洗机、USC智能干式超声除尘系统、3D玻璃喷涂机、AOI视觉检测设备、智能擦试机、超高浓度O3系统等先进智能高端装备,产品覆盖光电显示、半导体等行业。因为敬业、职业、专业的服务,深得客户的信赖,与富士康、天马、康宁科技、莱宝高科、蓝思科技等上百家知名企业建立了长期的伙伴合作关系,赢得了市场和业界的尊重!

了解更多

产品展示 & 工厂实景

正阳事业群

null

正阳工业清洗设备

点击查看详情 >

null

博森工业供应

点击查看详情 >

null

景添智能装备

点击查看详情 >

客户展示